Nieuw-Zeeland 2015

To Sonia, Melissa, Ingrid, Anke and Greta

I want to say a big THANK YOU to my new New Zealand friends Melissa, Ingrid and Anke. Sonia and Greta, although I knew you already, you kept me surprised in so many ways. Girls, we had a most wonderful time at Rings Beach and if it's up to me, I'll come over next year to celebrate Sonia's 51st birthday. Wouldn't that be a great idea.

Thanks Sonia, for your hospitality in Tauranga and give many many regards and hugs to your son Thomas. (Hope the fireman will arrive soon ...

Wink
).

Melissa, you're a hell of a woman,as beautiful on the inside as on the outside.

Ingrid, thank you too for your stories that kept us laughingthe wholeevening.

Anke, never seen or heard a flemish girl talking English as quickly as you do. Youbrought the "Antwaarps" into New Zealand.

And at last, Greta, thank you too for being there. I know you had the time of your life and you enjoyed it at the fullest. I'm sure you'll keep these memories forever !

Thank you girls, and most welcome in Belgium !

Reacties

Reacties

sonia

Thanks Carla, lovely to hear you enjoyed New Zealand again, and our weekend, I will keep you posted for the next birthday or other celebration, wherever and whenever it will be!!!!
Thanks for being here and taking part in the women only weekend.
Big hug

Thomas and Sonia

{{ reactie.poster_name }}

Reageer

Laat een reactie achter!

De volgende fout is opgetreden
  • {{ error }}
{{ reactieForm.errorMessage }}
Je reactie is opgeslagen!